Branches

NORTH ZONAL OFFICES

Address:

Plot, 259, Samuel Ademulegun Street, Central Business District, Abuja 

Contact Person:

Hassan Ardo

Telephone:

07055790248

Email:

Ardohu@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Branch, Aliyu Jodi Road, Sokoto

Contact Person:

Aminu Wadatu

Telephone:

08154991292

Email:

Wadataua@sigmapensions.com

Address:

Gidan Sambo, near Unity Food Hotel. Gusau, Zamfara State

Contact Person:

Suleiman Ibrahim

Telephone:

07051606273

Email:

Ibrahims@sigmapensions.com

Address:

Mutawakkil Plaza, Bosso Road, Opposite Ciromawa Estate, Minna, Niger State

Contact Person:

Alfa Mohammed Bello

Telephone:

08154991294

Email:

Alpham@sigmapensions.com

Address:

Kristal Plaza, Opposite Muslim Community Sec Sch, Lokongoma, Lokoja, Kogi State 

Contact Person:

Julius Oshadami

Telephone:

07055790231

Email:

Oshadamij@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Dangote Cement Factory, Obajana – Lokoja, Kogi State

Contact Person:

Mohammed Alfa

Telephone:

08054990098

Email:

Alfam@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Utukpo Road Branch, Makurdi, Benue State

Contact Person:

Cecilia Acheba Oteikwu

Telephone:

07055790232

Email:

Oteikwuc@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Main Branch, Jos Road, Lafiya, Nassarawa State

Contact Person:

Abdullahi .M. Junaid

Telephone:

08053199678

Email:

Junaida@sigmapensions.com

Address:

No. 24 Government House Road, Opposite Dima Lodge, Gombe State

Contact Person:

Muhammad Ahmad

Telephone:

07055790240

Email:

Ahmedm@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Main Branch, No 10 Bank Road, behind CBN, Bauchi State

Contact Person:

Abdulgaffar Abba

Telephone:

08053199679

Email:

Abdulgaffara@sigmapensions.com

Address:

N0 55, Murtala Mohammed Road, Jos, Plateau State

Contact Person:

Appollos D. Jel

Telephone:

07055790252

Email:

Jelad@sigmapensions.com

Address:

Universal Plaza, Beside UBA Main Branch, Galadima Aminu Way/Bank Road, Yola, Adamawa State

Contact Person:

Aliyu H. Modibbo

Telephone:

07055790235

Email:

Modibboah@sigmapensions.com

Address:

Nguroje Shopping Complex, Opposite Urban, Hammaruwa Way, Jalingo, Taraba State

Contact Person:

Abdulrashid Bello Mohammed

Telephone:

08056291799

Email:

Rashidmb@sigmapensions.com

Address:

Former Sheriff Stores, Opposite Marazaine Motel, Bama Road, Maiduguri, Borno State

Contact Person:

Fadimatu Jatau Ibrahim

Telephone:

07055790065

Email:

Ibrahimfj@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Damaturu Road, Bukar Abba Ibrahim Way, Damaturu, Yobe State

Contact Person:

Salome Mallum

Telephone:

07055790256

Email:

Mallums@sigmapensions.com

Address:

No 13 Bida Road off Yakubu Gowon Way, Wema Building, Kaduna State

Contact Person:

Ibrahim Abba Mohammed

Telephone:

07055790212

Email:

Mohammedi@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Main Branch, 2nd Floor, PZ Zaria, Kaduna State.

Contact Person:

Aliyu Isah Lamido

Telephone:

08053199684

Email:

Aliyui@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Branch, Kafanchan, Kaduna State

Contact Person:

Manchai Daniel

Telephone:

07055790241

Email:

Manchaid@sigmapensions.com

Address:

No 5c, Murtala Muhammad Way, beside Zainab House, Kano State

Contact Person:

Fatima Disina

Telephone:

07055790242

Email:

Disinaf@sigmapensions.com

Address:

No 20276 Yari House, Emir Haruna Road, GRA, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State

Contact Person:

Musa Bala Aguye

Telephone:

08053199675

Email:

Aguyemb@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Main Branch, IBB Way Opposite Nakowa Bread, Katsina

Contact Person:

Bashir Abdullahi

Telephone:

07051606228

Email:

Abdullahib@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Main Branch, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse, Jigawa State

Contact Person:

Jafar Ahmed

Telephone:

09051099191

Email:

Ahmedj@sigmapensions.com

EAST ZONAL OFFICES

Address:

UBA PLC, No 2 Ziks Avenue, Awka, Anambra State

Contact Person:

Chinonye Uwaleme

Telephone:

08154990099

Email:

Uwalemec@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA PLC, No 1 Factory Road, Umuahia, Abia State

Contact Person:

Chinke Kingsley

Telephone:

09055793528

Email:

Chinkek@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA PLC, AKA Road Branch, Anchor Insurance House by Ibom Plaza, Uyo

Contact Person:

Okwodu Chigozie

Telephone:

07055790228

Email:

Okwoduc2@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA PLC, No 39 Warri Sapele Road by Elerhen Junction, Warri, Delta State

Contact Person:

Ibiloye Tunde

Telephone:

09055194363

Email:

Ibiloyeb@sigmapensions.com

Address:

No 2 New Lagos road, behind Peace Park Motors Akpakpava, Benin city, Edo state

Contact Person:

Ibiloye Tunde

Telephone:

09055194363

Email:

Ibiloyeb@sigmapensions.com

Address:

Ground Floor, Goshen Plaza, 38 Garden Avenue, Enugu

Contact Person:

Princewill Onwuka

Telephone:

09055194361

Email:

Onwukap@sigmapensions.com

Address:

43 Okigwe Road, opposite Nigerian Prisons, Owerri

Contact Person:

Magnus Njoku

Telephone:

07055790224

Email:

Njokui@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA PLC, Swalli Market Business Area, Yenagoa, Bayelsa

Contact Person:

Macaubau Nelson

Telephone:

09055793529

Email:

Nelsonemibiema@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA PLC, No 14 Calabar Road, Cross River

Contact Person:

Okwodu Chigozie

Telephone:

07055790228

Email:

Okwoduc@sigmapensions.com

Address:

261 Nnebisi Road, UBA PLC by Ibusa Junction, Asaba

Contact Person:

Ibiloyeb@sigmapensions.com

Telephone:

09055194363

Email:

Ibiloyeb@sigmapensions.com

Address:

60 Aba Road by Market Junction, Port Harcourt

Contact Person:

Akuchie Ijeoma

Telephone:

09055194359

Email:

Akuchiei@sigmapensions.com

WEST ZONAL OFFICES

Address:

6a, George Street, off Mobolaji Johnson Avenue, Ikoyi, Lagos

Contact Person:

Mercy Ozoekwe

Telephone:

09055194351

Email:

Ozoekwem@sigmapensions.com

Address:

30a Larush House, Opebi, Lagos

Contact Person:

Joyce Anagbogu

Telephone:

07052509733

Email:

Anagboguj@sigmapensions.com

Address:

No 29 Aare Avenue, New Bodija, Ibadan, Oyo State

Contact Person:

Badmus Oyeleke

Telephone:

07055790251

Email:

Badmusol@sigmapensions.com

Address:

UBA Branch, Akeusola Plaza, No 137, Murtala Mohammed Way, Ilorin Kwara State.

Contact Person:

Buremoh Olaitan

Telephone:

08053199690

Email:

Buremohs@sigmapensions.com

Address:

Sovereign Trust Building, opp First Bank Alagbaka, Akure, Ondo State

Contact Person:

Olutinmehin Olusola

Telephone:

08053199693

Email:

Olutinmehinoe@sigmapensions.com

Address:

No 15 State Hospital, Similoluwa Adebayo, Ado-Ekiti State

Contact Person:

Oluwatoyin Tijani

Telephone:

08062308312

Email:

Oluwatoyint@sigmapensions.com

Address:

No 31 Obafemi Awolowo Way, UBA Bank Olonkoro, Oshogbo, Osun State

Contact Person:

Eyiowuawi Olalekan 

Telephone:

07055790251

Email:

Eyiowuawio@sigmapensions.com

Address:

26, Kemta Oloko, Sapon Road, Abeokuta

Contact Person:

Segun Olajide

Telephone:

07055790062

Email:

olajideo@sigmapensions.com